Fixtures Print
Written by Gen Sec   
Friday, 16 April 2004 16:39

Please go to the County Diary on the Surrey County website – www.surreyathletics.org.uk - for a more comprehensive list of County,Area and National dates.

For details on Open meetings, please see external websites such as Power of 10 which holds a comprehensive list of Fixtures and Results throughout the entire season.

 

------Fixture List 2017 - 2018------

Updated 16/10/17 - 1700hrs

Date

event

venue

2017

Sat Sep 30

East Surrey League

Only Date confirmed (Matt K)

Sat Oct 14

Southern Men/U20+U13-U17 boys XC League (SML) and

Southern Ladies/U20+U13-U17girls XC League (SLL)

All SLL+ boys’ races-Priory Park, Reigate

K&P men –Wimbledon Common

Sun Oct 15

Sportshall 1 for U13-U15 (U11 and U17 non-scoring)

Guildford Spectrum

Sat Oct 21

South of England Athletics Association (SEAA) XC relays

TBC

Sat Oct 21

Club 5 Sheen Gate

Sheen Gate

Sat Oct 21

Surrey Masters Champs

TBC

Sat Oct 28

Bruce Judd Surrey U13-U17 athletes’ XC Relays

Stoke Park, Guildford

Sat Oct 28

Milocarians Club Sandhurst

Sandhurst

Thurs Nov 2

RBK Secondary Schools XC champs

SHS by Coombe Boys

Sat Nov 4

ESSA Schools CC Relays (EA??)

Mansfield

Sun Nov 5

Downs League (DL)1 for U11-U15

Epsom Downs

Tues Nov 7

RBK Primary Schools XC champs

KGS

Sat Nov 11

SML and SLL Match 2

SLL-Nonsuch Park

Boys-Mitcham Common

K&P –Richmond Park; K&P hosting

Sat Nov 11

ESSA Schools Cup

Sat Nov 18

London Youth Games XC

Parliament Hill

Sat Nov 25

ESSA Schools Cup Final

Sat Nov 25

Club 7 Sheen Gate

Sheen Gate

Sun Nov 26

Sportshall 2

Guildford Spectrum

Sun Dec 3

Downs League (DL)2 for U11-U15

Epsom Downs

Sat Dec 9

Southern Inter Counties

Sun Dec 17

Holly Run all age groups

Reigate Priory

2018

Sun Jan 7

Surrey County Champs U13-seniors

Denbies, Dorking

Sat Jan 13

SML and SLL Match 3

SLL-Wimbledon Common

Boys-Coulsdon

K&P Men Llyod Park, Croydon

Sat Jan 20

Surrey County Secondary Schools Champs

Reigate Priory

Sat Jan 27

Southern Champs

Sun Jan 28

Sportshall 3

Guildford Spectrum

Sat Feb 3

Secondary Schools Intercounties

Newbury Showground

Sat Feb 3

Club 9 Sheen Gate

Sheen Gate

Sat Feb 10

SML and SLL Match 4

SLL-Richmond Park

Boys-Wimbledon Common

K&P Men-Lloyd Park

Sun Feb 18

Downs League (DL)3 for U11-U15

Epsom Downs

Sat Feb 24

National CC

Parliament Hill

Sun Mar 4

Downs League (DL4) + K&P club champs for U11-U15

Epsom Downs

Sat Mar 10

Primary Schools Surrey County Champs

Reigate Priory

Sat Mar 17

English Schools Champs

Sat Mar 24

U13/14 Intercounties

Sussex

 
 

Search

Random Photos!

  • Felix gets man of the match again
  • New K and P boys band pose as lady desperately walks backwards out of shot.